Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Annan Athletic 2-2 Forfar- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Wed 10th May
Annan Athletic 5-1 Montrose- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 29th April
Annan Athletic 2-1 Berwick- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 15th April
Annan Athletic 2-5 Arbroath- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 1st April
Annan Athletic 1-0 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 25th March
Annan Athletic 1-0 Elgin- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 11th March
Annan Athletic 1-0 Clyde- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 25th February
Annan Athletic 1-0 Edinburgh City- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 11th February
Annan Athletic 4-1 Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 28th January
Annan Athletic 3-1 Berwick- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 24th December
Annan Athletic 2-0 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 10th December
Annan Athletic 1-0 Elgin- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sun 20th November
Annan Athletic 2-3 Montrose- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Tue 8th November
Annan Athletic 1-1 Edinburgh City- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 24th September
Annan Athletic 1-2 Forfar- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 10th September
Annan Athletic 3-2 Clyde- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 20th August
Annan Athletic 3-2 Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 6th August
Annan Athletic 1-3 Motherwell- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 23rd July
Annan Athletic 1-0 Queens Park- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 30th April
Annan Athletic 1-3 East Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 16th April
Annan Athletic 4-1 Arbroath- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 9th April
Annan Athletic 1-0 Berwick- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 19th March
Annan Athletic 3-3 Clyde- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 5th March
Annan Athletic 2-2 Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 27th February
Annan Athletic 3-3 Montrose- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 13th February
Annan Athletic 4-2 Elgin- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 30th January
Annan Athletic 2-4 East Fife- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 16th January
Annan Athletic 2-3 Clyde- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 26th December
Annan Athletic 3-1 East Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 12th December
Annan Athletic 2-2 Arbroath- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 21st November
Annan Athletic 1-0 Berwick- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 14th November
Annan Athletic 3-1 Queens Park- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 17th October
Annan Athletic 1-1 Elgin- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 26th September
Annan Athletic 2-0 East Fife- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 5th September
Annan Athletic 3-2 Montrose- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 29th August
Annan Athletic 1-1 Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 15th August
Annan Athletic 3-4 Queen of South- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 1st August
Annan Athletic 4-3 Montrose- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 2nd May
Annan Athletic 2-1 East Fife- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 18th April
Annan Athletic 0-1 Clyde- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 28th March
Annan Athletic 3-2 East Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 21st March
Annan Athletic 1-3 Albion- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 7th March
Annan Athletic 2-0 Arbroath- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 21st February
Annan Athletic 2-0 Queens Park- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 14th February
Annan Athletic 4-2 Berwick- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 24th January
Annan Athletic 2-3 Elgin- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 10th January
Annan Athletic 2-1 Clyde- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 27th December
Annan Athletic 2-1 East Fife- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 13th December
Annan Athletic 2-1 Albion- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Tue 2nd December
Annan Athletic 2-2 Montrose- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 15th November
Annan Athletic 0-1 Arbroath- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Tue 21st October
Annan Athletic 3-5 Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 10th May
Annan Athletic 2-0 Elgin- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 3rd May
Annan Athletic 1-2 Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 29th March
Annan Athletic 2-1 Peterhead- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 22nd March
Annan Athletic 4-0 Berwick- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 1st March
Annan Athletic 2-3 East Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 15th February
Annan Athletic 1-0 Montrose- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 8th February
East Stirling 1-1 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 7th December
Annan Athletic 4-4 Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 23rd November
Annan Athletic 3-2 Berwick- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 16th November
Albion 2-0 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 9th November
Elgin 2-3 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 26th October
Annan Athletic 1-2 Clyde- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 21st September
Annan Athletic 1-1 Albion- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 24th August
Annan Athletic 2-1 Montrose- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 17th August
Annan Athletic 1-1 Montrose- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 4th May
Annan Athletic 0-1 Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 20th April
Annan Athletic 2-2 Elgin- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 6th April
Annan Athletic 0-1 Clyde- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 16th March
Annan Athletic 2-2 Berwick- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 2nd March
Annan Athletic 1-2 East Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 16th February
Annan Athletic 1-1 Elgin- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 15th October
Berwick 0-1 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 1st October
Annan Athletic 3-0 East Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 24th September
Stranraer 4-2 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 10th September
Annan Athletic 2-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 20th August
Annan Athletic 5-2 Queens Park- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 6th August
Annan Athletic 2-1 Albion- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sun 22nd May
Albion 3-1 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Wed 18th May
Alloa 0-0 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 14th May
Annan Athletic 2-1 Alloa- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Wed 11th May
East Stirling 2-0 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 7th May
Annan Athletic 3-0 Arbroath- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 30th April
Stranraer 1-1 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 23rd April
Annan Athletic 2-3 Berwick- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 16th April
Annan Athletic 1-0 Clyde- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 2nd April
Queens Park 0-1 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 26th March
Annan Athletic 2-1 Montrose- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 19th March
Elgin 2-3 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 12th March
Arbroath 2-1 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 5th March
Annan Athletic 2-1 East Stirling- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 26th February
Annan Athletic 2-2 Albion- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 19th February
Berwick 2-3 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 12th February
Clyde 0-2 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 5th February
Montrose 0-1 Annan Athletic- Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 22nd January
Annan Athletic 2-2 Elgin- Match Report
- Annan Athletic Sat 15th January
Annan Athletic 2-2 Montrose- Report
- Annan Athletic Tue 9th November

Annan Athletic Match Reports

Scottish Division 2 Sat 16th September 15:00

Annan Athletic 1 - 1 Stenhousemuir

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards